Management Group
Leader: Angel Smrikarov - Coordinator
Back to groups | Members in this group: 30
Member: Email:
Angel Smrikarov - Coordinator
   Institution: University of Rousse
   Country: Bulgaria
Alexander Sudnitson
   Institution: Tallinn Technical University
   Country: Estonia
Antonio Jose Mendes
   Institution: Coimbra University
   Country: Portugal
Antonis Kakas
   Institution: University of Cyprus
   Country: Cyprus
Asrun Matthiasdottir
   Institution: Reykjavik University
   Country: Iceland
Audrone Jakaitiene
   Institution: Vytautas Magnus University
   Country: Lithuania
Ayse Kiper
   Institution: Middle East Technical University
   Country: Turkey
Boris Rachev
   Institution: ACMBUL
   Country: Bulgaria
Fernand Vandamme
   Institution: Gent University
   Country: Belgium
H. Altay Guvenir
   Institution: Bilkent University
   Country: Turkey
Howard Duncan
   Institution: Dublin City University
   Country: Ireland
Ivan Krivy
   Institution: University of Ostrava
   Country: The Czech Republic
Janis Grundspenkis
   Institution: Riga Technical University
   Country: Latvia
Kesheng Wang
   Institution: Norwegian University of S&T
   Country: Norway
Kevin Vella
   Institution: University of Malta
   Country: Malta
Kiril Boyanov
   Institution: BAS-Sofia
   Country: Bulgaria
Laurentiu Deaconu
   Institution: University of Pitesti
   Country: Romania
Margarita Todorova
   Institution: University of Veliko Turnovo
   Country: Bulgaria
Mehdi Jazayeri
   Institution: Technical University of Vienna
   Country: Austria
Pavol Navrat
   Institution: Slovak University of Technology
   Country: The Slovak Republic
Peter Antonov
   Institution: Technical University of Varna
   Country: Bulgaria
Radi Romanski
   Institution: Technical University of Sofia
   Country: Bulgaria
Rajcho Ilarionov
   Institution: Technical University Gabrovo
   Country: Bulgaria
Rodica Mihalca
   Institution: Academy of Economic Studies
   Country: Romania
Sasa Divjak
   Institution: University of Ljubljana
   Country: Slovenia
Stanley Oldfield
   Institution: Plymouth University
   Country: UK
Stoyanka Smrikarova
   Institution: University of Rousse
   Country: Bulgaria
Sylvia Alexander
   Institution: University of Ulster
   Country: UK
Tibor Csendes
   Institution: University of Szeged
   Country: Hungary
Timo Jarvi
   Institution: University of Turku
   Country: Finland
Vesselin Jossifov
   Institution: FHTW-Berlin
   Country: Germany
Back to groups | Members in this group: 30
Home | Help | Background | Objectives | Management | Rules | Applicants | Partners | Groups | Workplan | Meetings | Report | CompSysTech | Login | Control Panel | Messages | Forum | VEDoC